Search form

Instrument Donation Program | Sponsored by Arlington Education

Arlington Adult Education has been planning an instrument donation drive here in the county with the intention of finding elementary students who may want their own instrument and not have to rent one each school year. Flutes, trumpets, percussion and some string instruments are what we hope will be donated by the community. We are still in the planning phase. Any thoughts or suggestions are welcomed. Please contact Raul Matos, Adult Education Coordinator, or Engin Tanis for your suggestions/donations.

Event begins at

Presented by: Arlington Adult Education

Event Venue

Arlington Adult Education Center

2110 Washington Boulevard
Syphax Education Center
Arlington, VA 22030
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  • Thursday, May 16, 2013
  • Sunday, June 16, 2013
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013
  • Friday, August 16, 2013
  • Monday, September 16, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • Monday, December 16, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest