Search form

The Art League Student/Faculty Show

This popular annual exhibit showcases the diversity of talent at The Art League School. Paintings, drawings, printmaking, stained glass, jewelry, ceramics, pottery, fiber, mosaics, sculpture and more created by students from the past year fill the gallery, giving viewers a glimpse into the creativity that takes place throughout our many classrooms. A section of the gallery is reserved for works by our faculty of professional artists. For more information about the exhibit, click here.

Exhibit dates: February 20-March 3, 2013

Closing reception: Sunday, March 3, 2:00-4:00 pm

Event begins at

Presented by: The Art League

Categories: Free, Exhibits, Arts

Event Venue

The Art League Gallery

105 N Union Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013
  • Friday, February 22, 2013
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013
  • Monday, February 25, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Thursday, February 28, 2013
  • Friday, March 1, 2013
  • Saturday, March 2, 2013
  • Sunday, March 3, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest