Search form

Bethesda Literary Festival Poetry Contest

The Bethesda Literary Festival Poetry Contest is now accepting submissions! The topic of the contest is open. Poems cannot be more than 21 lines of text. Contest is open to residents of Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C. who are 18 or older at the time of the entry deadline.
Questions? Please email poetry@bethesda.org or call 301-215-6660, Ext. 142.
Deadline for submission is February 15, 2013.

Event begins at 9:00AM

Presented by: Bethesda Urban Partnership

Categories: Books & Authors

Event Venue

Bethesda Urban Partnership

7700 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
  • Friday, December 14, 2012
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012
  • Friday, December 21, 2012
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012
  • Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012
  • Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012
  • Monday, December 31, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013
  • Friday, January 4, 2013
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013
  • Monday, January 7, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2013
  • Thursday, January 10, 2013
  • Friday, January 11, 2013
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013
  • Monday, January 14, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013
  • Friday, January 18, 2013
  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Sunday, January 20, 2013
  • Monday, January 21, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  • Thursday, January 24, 2013
  • Friday, January 25, 2013
  • Saturday, January 26, 2013
  • Sunday, January 27, 2013
  • Monday, January 28, 2013
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  • Thursday, January 31, 2013
  • Friday, February 1, 2013
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013
  • Monday, February 4, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2013
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013
  • Friday, February 8, 2013
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013
  • Monday, February 11, 2013
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013
  • Friday, February 15, 2013
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest