Search form

Art Explorers Family Studio

Playgroup in the Park (PGiP), and Glen Echo Park Partnership present Art Explorers Family Studio for parents and children. Each week explore a new art form or theme in the Candy Corner Studio.  Drop-in only; no pre-registration.  $10 per child/parent combo. 10am to 12:30pm every Saturday.

Categories: Family Oriented, Arts

Event Venue

Glen Echo Park

7300 MacArthur Blvd.
Glen Echo, MD 20812

For more information:

  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest